Please feel free to contact our sales associates and store managers directly:

Management

Jeff 'Bacon jbacon@baconsfurniture.com
Kevin Sanders ksanders@baconsfurniture.com
Kenneth Garofalo kgarofalo@baconsfurniture.com
Sales Staff
Anna Crapet acrapet@baconsfurniture.com
Christine Moodie cmoodie@baconsfurniture.com
Cindy Cantrellccantrell@baconsfurniture.com
Erica Radziewicz ericaradz@baconsfurniture.com
Ingrid Smalheiseringrids@baconsfurniture.com
Janice O'Brienjaniceo@baconsfurniture.com
Joan Russell jrussell@baconsfurniture.com
Joanna Thompsonjthompson@baconsfurniture.com
Karen Sieversksievers@baconsfurniture.com
Julianne Tulacz jtulacz@baconsfurniture.com
Lisa Turner lturner@baconsfurniture.com
Marcia Harper mharper@baconsfurniture.com
Pamela Prendergast pam.prendergast@baconsfurniture.com
Penny Schindlerpennyschindler@baconsfurniture.com
Richard Hinkle rhinkle3054@yahoo.com
Ron Larrisonronlarrison@baconsfurniture.com
Sandra Cross scross@baconsfurniture.com
​Tracey Bacon
tbacon@baconsfurniture.com


View All LOCATIONS

Fort Myers

14125 S. Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL 33912

(p:) 239-690-9844


GET DIRECTIONS



Sarasota

8001 S. Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34231

(p:) 941-556-0501


GET DIRECTIONS

Naples

5015 Tamiami Trail N.

Naples, FL 34103

(p:) 239-263-0580


GET DIRECTIONS



Sanibel

1025 Periwinkle Way

Sanibel, FL 33957

(p:) 239-579-0412


GET DIRECTIONS


Clearance Center

Located in Gateway Shoppes at Wiggins Pass

Hidden Treasures by Norris

13585 Tamiami Trail North | Unit # 4

Naples, FL 34110

(p:) 239.437.8690


GET DIRECTIONS


Norris Furniture features a large selection of quality living room, bedroom, dining room, home office, and entertainment furniture as well as mattresses, home decor and accessories. Norris Furniture has a store location in Fort Myers, Naples, Sarasota FL, and Sanibel FL. Norris Furniture serves the surrounding areas of Fort Myers, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs, Estero, Sanibel, Captiva Island, Naples, Naples Park, Marco Island, Port Charlotte, Punta Gorda, Boca Grande, Sarasota, and Pine Island. If you’re looking for the perfect furniture to suit your needs as well as your lifestyle, stop by Norris Furniture in Fort Myers, Naples, and Sanibel FL today!